Current Officers

President: Jim Smith
Vice President: Jim Finch
Secretary: Russ Deedon
Safety: Loren Braucht
Treasury: Ed Heinzel

Webmaster: Danny Day

Membership Renewal

You can renew your membership on-line. All ID Cards will be e-mailed to members after they renew.

NEW KEYS: Start 12-1-2013

Want To Join?

If you would like to join and have yet to visit our field contact one of our officers to take you on a flight day at our field..

Already know you want to join? You can download the application or fill out an on-line application and pay with PayPal.